Track List

Here’s the track list to the mix CD I made for my time in Seattle with Sam. Tell me what you think.

  1. Sweet Disposition-The Temper Trap
  2. Wake The Sun-The Matches
  3. Cult Logic-Mike Snow
  4. The Funeral-Band of Horses
  5. Heads Will Roll-Yeah Yeah Yeahs
  6. Changing-The Airborne Toxic Event
  7. Always Like This-Bombay Bicycle Club
  8. What You Know-Two Door Cinema Club
  9. Let’s Dance to Joy Division-The Wombats
  10. Walking on a Dream-Empire of the Sun
  11. Echo-Jason Walker
  12. August-Bear Attack
  13. Daylight- Matt and Kim
  14. Cough Syrup-Young the Giant
  15. Tired & Uninspired-My American Heart
  16. Fader-The Temper Trap
  17. Late Nite-The Strokes

(Source: riotross)

Random surge of inspiration

Do you ever feel suddenly charged and overwhelmed by thoughts you have?

While listening to Bombay Bicycle Club, I started thinking about all the playlists I’m going to make for my adventuring this summer and that gave me a surge of excitement and anticipation for this summer.

I have so many ideas for arts and crafts, adventures, hang outs and other such things.

This summer will be different from the rest. I’m too inspired for it not to be.

(Source: letswakethesun)